• ALBANY

    William Connors, Director
    60 South Pearl St., 4th Floor
    Albany, New York 12207
    PHONE: 518-487-5200
    FAX: 518-487-5204
    E-MAIL: William.connors@albanycounty.com

     

  • ALLEGANY

    Robert Starks, Director
    7 Court House
    Belmont, New York 14813
    PHONE: 585-268-9370
    FAX: 585-268-9486
    E-MAIL: rstarks@alleganyco.com

     

  • BROOME

    Lorraine Wilmot, Director
    John Griffin, Deputy
    P.O. Box 1766
    Binghamton, New York 13902-1766
    PHONE: 607-778-2950 (Director’s Office)
    FAX: 607-778-3847
    E-MAIL: lwilmot@co.broome,ny,us
    E-MAIL: jgriffin@co.broome.ny.us

     

  • CATTARAUGUS

    Gerald Zimmerman, Director
    1 Leo Moss Drive, Suite 3140
    Olean, New York 14760-1157
    PHONE: 716-701-3364 (director’s office)
    FAX: 716-701-3725
    E-MAIL: gezimmerman@cattco.org

     

  • CAYUGA

    Jay Dewispelaere, Director
    Court House, 3rd Floor
    152-54 Genesee Street
    Auburn, New York 13021
    PHONE: 315-253-1246
    FAX: 315-253-1417
    E-MAIL: jdewispelaere@cayugacounty.us

     

  • CHAUTAUQUA

    Tom Narraway, Director
    110 East Fourth Street
    Jamestown, New York 14701
    PHONE: 716-661-8011
    FAX: 716-661-8018
    E-MAIL: narrawat@co.chautauqua.ny.us

  • CHEMUNG

    Stephanie Fiorini, Director
    203-209 William Street
    P.O. Box 588
    Elmira, New York 14901
    PHONE: 607-737-2800
    FAX: 607-737-2875
    E-MAIL: sfiorini@co.chemung.ny.us

     

  • CHENANGO

    Karen Osborn, Director
    County Office Building – Suite 203
    Norwich, New York 13815
    PHONE: 607-337-1733
    FAX: 607-337-1748
    E-MAIL: karen@co.chenango.ny.us

     

  • CLINTON

    David Marcoux, Director
    34 Court Street
    Plattsburgh, New York 12901-2946
    PHONE: 518-565-4674 (director’s office)
    PHONE: 518-565-4640
    FAX: 518-565-4651
    E-MAIL: marcouxd@co.clinton.ny.us

     

  • COLUMBIA

    Vincent Doto, Director
    610 State Street
    Hudson, New York 12534
    PHONE: 518-828-4126
    FAX: 518-828-2957
    E-MAIL:vincent.doto@columbiacountyny.com

     

  • CORTLAND

    Lisa Cutia, Director
    Court House
    46 Greenbush Street, Suite 104
    Cortland, New York 13045-3704
    PHONE: 607-753-5019
    FAX: 607-756-2150
    E-MAIL: lcutia@cortland-co.org

     

  • DELAWARE

    Scott Glueckert, Director
    280 Phoebe Lane, Suite 2
    Delhi, NY 13753
    PHONE: 607-746-2075
    FAX: 607-746-2916
    E-MAIL: scott.glueckert@co.delaware.ny.us

     

  • DUTCHESS

    Mary Ellen Still, Director
    Cathy Lane, Deputy Director
    50 Market Street
    Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
    PHONE: 845-486-2600
    FAX: 845-486-6479
    E-MAIL: mstill@co.dutchess.ny.us
    E-MAIL: clane@co.dutchess.ny.us

     

  • ERIE

    Brian Mclaughlin, Director
    One Niagara Plaza
    Buffalo, New York 14202
    PHONE: 716-858-8205
    FAX: 716-858-2862
    E-MAIL:brian.mclaughlin@erie.gov

     

  • ESSEX

    Juliann Beatty, Director
    7551 Court House, P.O. Box 217
    Elizabethtown, New York 12932
    PHONE: 518-873-3650
    FAX: 518-873-3649
    E-MAIL: jbeatty@co.essex.ny.us

     

  • FRANKLIN

    Denise McLane, Director
    Court House Annex
    355 West Main Street
    Malone, New York 12953
    PHONE: 518-481-1649
    FAX: 518-481-1645
    E-MAIL: dmclane@co.franklin.ny.us

     

  • FULTON

    Cynthia Licciardi, Director
    64 East Fulton Street
    Gloversville, New York 12078
    PHONE: 518-773-3565
    FAX: 518-773-7958
    E-MAIL: clicciardi@co.fulton.ny.us

     

  • GENESEE

    Timothy Michalak, Director
    15 Main Street, County Bldg. 1
    Batavia, New York 14020
    PHONE: 585-344-2550, Ext. 2263
    FAX: 585-343-5839
    E-MAIL: tmichalak@co.genesee.ny.us

     

  • GREENE

    Alan Frisbee, Director
    411 Main Street
    Catskill, New York 12414
    Suite 310
    PHONE: 518-719-3200
    FAX: 518-719-3788
    E-MAIL: probation@discovergreene.com
    E-MAIL: afrisbee@discovergreene.com

     

  • HAMILTON

    >Amy Kristiansen, Director
    P.O. Box 666 – White Birch Lane
    Indian Lake, New York 12842
    PHONE: 518-648-5040
    FAX: 518-648-0359
    E-MAIL: probation@hamiltoncountyny.gov

     

  • HERKIMER

    Garry Murphy, Director
    109 Mary Street, Suite 1202
    Herkimer, New York 13350-2921
    PHONE: 315-867-1158
    FAX: 315-867-1194
    E-MAIL: gmurphy@herkimercounty.org

     

  • JEFFERSON

    Martin Morrison, Director
    175 Arsenal Street, 6th Floor
    Watertown, New York 13601
    PHONE: 315-785-3065
    FAX: 315-785-5094
    E-MAIL: martinm@co.jefferson.ny.us

     

  • LEWIS

    Mary Jo Burkhard, Director
    7660 State Street
    Court House, Room 305
    Lowville, New York 13367
    PHONE: 315-376-5358
    FAX: 315-376-5445
    E-MAIL: mjburkhard@lewiscountyny.org

     

  • LIVINGSTON

    Lynne Mignemi, Director
    6 Court Street, Room 101
    Geneseo, New York 14454
    PHONE: 585-243-7190
    FAX: 585-243-7169
    E-MAIL: lmignemi@co.livingston.ny.us

     

  • MADISON

    Joanne Miller, Acting Director
    Veterans Memorial Bldg., PO Box 23
    Wampsville, New York 13163
    PHONE: 315-366-2351
    FAX: 315-366-2730
    E-MAIL: joanne.miller@madisoncounty.ny.gov

     

  • MONROE

    Robert J. Burns, Administrator
    33 North Fitzhugh Street – Suite 2000
    Rochester, New York 14614-1233
    PHONE: 585-753-3765
    FAX: 585-753-3552
    E-MAIL: rburns@monroecounty.gov

     

  • MONTGOMERY

    Lucille Sitterly, Director
    County Office Building
    Fonda, New York 12068-1500
    PHONE: 518-853-8380
    FAX: 518-853-8228
    E-MAIL:Isitterly@co.montgomery.ny.u

  • NASSAU

    John Plackis, Acting Director
    400 County Seat Drive
    Mineola, New York 11501
    PHONE: 516-571-4676
    FAX: 516-571-5611
    E-MAIL: jplackis@nassaucountyny.gov

     

  • NEW YORK CITY

    Ana Bermudez, Commissioner
    Kate Spaulding, Director
    33 Beaver Street
    New York, New York 10013
    PHONE: 212-361-8977
    FAX: 212-361-8985
    E-MAIL: abermudez@probation.nyc.gov
    E-MAIL: kspaulding@probation.nyc.gov

  • NIAGARA

    John Cicchetti, Director
    111 Main Street
    Lockport, New York 14302 14094
    PHONE: 716-438-4055
    FAX: 716-438-4066
    E-MAIL: john.cicchetti@niagaracounty.com

     

  • ONEIDA

    David Tomidy, Director
    Union Station, 321 Main Street
    Utica, New York 13501
    PHONE: 315-798-5914
    FAX: 315-798-6467
    E-MAIL: dtomidy@ocgov.net

     

  • ONONDAGA

    Andrew Sicherman, Commissioner
    John H. Mulroy Civic Center, 6th Floor
    421 Montgomery Street
    Syracuse, New York 13202
    PHONE: 315-435-2380 or 6997
    FAX: 315-435-3329
    E-MAIL: andysicherman@ongov.net

     

  • ONTARIO

    Jeffery Rougeux, Director
    3010 County Complex Drive
    Canandaigua, New York 14424
    PHONE: 585-396-4222
    FAX: 585-396-4187
    E-MAIL: Jeffery.rouguex@co.ontario.ny.us

     

  • ORANGE

    Derek Miller, Director
    County Government Center
    Goshen, New York 10924
    PHONE: 845-291-4788
    FAX: 845-291-4789
    E-MAIL: dmiller@co.orange.ny.us

     

  • ORLEANS

    Lucille Taylor-Welch, Director
    13925 State Route 31, Suite 200
    Albion, New York 14411
    PHONE: 585-590-4100
    FAX: 585-590-4103
    E-MAIL: Luci.welch@orleansny.com

     

  • OSWEGO

    Deborah Meyer, Director
    39 Churchill Road
    Oswego, New York 13126
    PHONE: 315-349-3477
    FAX: 315-349-3507
    E-MAIL: meyerd@oswegocounty.com

     

  • OTSEGO

    Kristen Leahy, Director
    County Office Building
    197 Main Street
    Cooperstown, New York 13326
    PHONE: 607-547-4216
    FAX: 607-547-7578
    E-MAIL: leahyk@otsegocounty.ny

     

  • PUTNAM

    Gene Funicelli, Director
    40 Gleneida Avenue
    Carmel, New York 10512
    PHONE: 845-808-1111
    FAX: 845-808-1941
    E-MAIL: Gene.Funicelli@putnamcountyny.gov

     

  • RENSSELAER

    Laura Bauer, Director
    500 Broadway
    Troy, New York 12180
    PHONE: 518-270-8440
    FAX: 518-273-8101
    E-MAIL: lbauer@rensco.com

     

  • ROCKLAND

    Kathleen Tower-Bernstein, Director
    County Office Building
    11Hempstead Road
    New City, New York 10956
    PHONE: (845) 638-5544
    FAX: 845-638-5976
    E-MAIL: t-bernsk@co.rockland.ny.us

     

  • ST. LAWRENCE

    Timothy LePage, Director
    48 Court Street
    Canton, New York 13617-1169
    PHONE: Director’s Office 315-379-2404
    PHONE: 315-379-2230
    FAX: 315-386-1030
    E-MAIL: tlepage@stlawco.org

     

  • SARATOGA

    Steven Bayle, Director
    Kathleen Kunznia, Deputy Director
    County Municipal Center
    152 W. High Street
    Ballston Spa. New York 12020
    PHONE: 518-884-4120
    FAX: 518-884-4258
    E-MAIL: jadams@saratogacountyny.gov
    E-MAIL: kkunznia@saratogacountyny.gov

     

  • SCHENECTADY

    Thomas Zampella, Director
    County Office Building
    620 State Street
    Schenectady, NY 12305
    PHONE: 518-388-4330
    FAX: 518-388-4342
    E-MAIL: Thomas.zampella@schenectadycounty.com

     

  • SCHOHARIE

    Denise Minton, Director
    PO Box 610, One Depot Lane
    Schoharie, New York 12157
    PHONE: 518-295-2274
    FAX: 518-295-2275
    E-MAIL: mintond@co.schoharie.ny.us

     

  • SCHUYLER

    Christopher Rosno, Director
    105 Ninth Street, Unit 10
    Watkins Glen, New York 14891
    PHONE: 607-535-8165
    FAX: 607-535-8173
    E-MAIL: crosno@co.schuyler.ny.us

     

  • SENECA

    David Terry, Director
    One Dipronio Drive
    Waterloo, New York 13165
    PHONE: 315-539-1740
    FAX: 315-539-3646
    E-MAIL: dterry@co.seneca.ny.us

     

  • STEUBEN

    Joseph Baroody, Director
    3 East Pulteney Square
    Bath, New York 14810
    PHONE: 607-664-2330
    FAX: 607-664-2165
    E-MAIL: joeb@co.steuben.ny.us

     

  • SUFFOLK

    Patrice Dlhopolsky, Director
    Box 205
    Yaphank, New York 11980
    PHONE: 631-852-5100
    FAX: 631-852-5103
    E-MAIL: Patrice.dlhopolsky@suffolkcountyny.gov

     

  • SULLIVAN

    Jeffrey Mulinelli, Director
    County Government Center
    100 North Street, P.O. Box 5012
    Monticello, New York 12701
    PHONE: 845-807-0351
    FAX: 845-807-0384
    E-MAIL: jeffrey.mulinelli@co.sullivan.ny.us

     

  • TIOGA

    Joy Bennett, Director
    20 Court Street – Suite 1
    Owego, NY 13827
    PHONE: Director’s Office 607-687-8527
    PHONE: 607-687-8535
    FAX: 607-687-0804
    E-MAIL: bennettj@co.tioga.ny.us

     

  • TOMPKINS

    Patricia Buechel, Director
    320 West State Street/Martin Luther King Jr. St.
    Ithaca, New York 14850
    PHONE: 607-274-5380
    FAX: 607-274-5635
    E-MAIL: pbuechel@tompkins-co.org

     

  • ULSTER

    Melanie Mullins, Director
    County Office Building
    733 Broadway
    Kingston, New York 12401-2941
    PHONE: Director’s Office 845-340-3216
    PHONE: 845-340-3200
    FAX: 845-340-3220
    E-MAIL: mmul@co.ulster.ny.us

     

  • WARREN

    Robert Iusi, Director
    1340 State Route 9
    Lake George, New York 12845-9803
    PHONE: 518-761-6444
    FAX: 518-761-6566
    E-MAIL: probation@co.warren.ny.us

     

  • WASHINGTON

    Anthony White, Director
    Washington County Municipal Ctr.
    383 Broadway
    Fort Edward, New York 12828
    PHONE: 518-746-2260
    FAX: 518-746-2277
    E-MAIL: awhite@co.washington.ny.us

     

  • WAYNE

    Dale Mead, Director
    Route 31, Suite 1100
    Wayne Co. Public safety Building
    Lyons, New York 14489
    PHONE: 315-946-7448
    FAX: 315-946-7448
    E-MAIL: DMead@co.wayne.ny.us

     

  • WESTCHESTER

    Rocco A. Pozzi, Commissioner
    Francine Perretta, Deputy Commissioner
    Robert J. Daronco Court House, 6th Floor
    111 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
    White Plains, New York 10601
    PHONE: 914-995-3502
    FAX: 914-995-3507
    E-MAIL: rap4@westchestergov.com
    E-MAIL: fmp2@westchestergov.com

  • WYOMING

    Joan Kibler, Director
    143 North Main Street
    Warsaw, New York 14569
    PHONE: 585-786-8869
    FAX: 585-786-8864
    E-MAIL: jkibler@wyomingco.net

     

  • YATES

    Sharon Dawes, Director
    415 Liberty Street
    Penn Yan, New York 14527
    PHONE: 315-536-5155
    FAX: 315-536-5508
    E-MAIL: sharond@yatescounty.org

     

Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt